Oh Marie

Here she comes, she's all dressed up in daises
Half the time, you'd swear that she is crazy
Flowered drinks and low-cut dress
That's the way I know her best
She says she's lonely, how could she be?
Every night she's got company


Igår blev det en lugn och skönt filmkväll! Riktigt najs! De senaste veckornas festande har satt sina spår! Så nu är det lugna puckar till min semester börjar imorgon!! Första semesterdagen blir det Norrköping, resterande 5 dagarna blir det Övik med min favvosar Vicky och Erika, vi ska dricka Mojitos och grilla =) och sova och ta det lugnt! För sedan kör jobbet igång på riktigt vill ja lova!

You're a falling star, you're the get away car.

You're the line in the sand when I go too far.

You're the swimming pool, on an August day.

And you're the perfect thing to say.


Kommentera bullshit!

Kommentera mitt bullshit här:

Ditt namn, tack!:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-mail, tack!:

URL:

Kommentar till mitt bullshit!:

Trackback